C02.jpg

#TANTo que te amo tanto cabas' new single - out on may 12       FOLLOW THE ACOUSTIC PREMIERE via facebook live on friday 12 may

3:30 (Miami, NY) / 2:30 (Bogotá, Quito, CDMX) / 9:30 (Spain)

VIDEOCLIP coming soon... 

Group photo of our amazing video shoot crew - March 2017

Group photo of our amazing video shoot crew - March 2017


Listen to 'Cabas in Love' & 'At home with my vinyls' on Spotify:   a collection oF songs specially curated by Cabas

C06.jpg

Twitter feed